Agriventure JR

 by Steckle Heritage Farm
Nature, Summer Camp
5 - 6 yearsRegistration required, Drop-off

Agriventure JR (born 2011) is a popular offering with limited enrollment. It is available all sessions children who are 6 yrs old (or entering Grade 1 in September). This is an opportunity for younger children who perhaps feels “too old” to do daycare in the summer now that they have had an experience of school! We have a limited number of spaces for this age group as we offer a higher staff to camper ratio.

Our program runs on a schedule that balances activities where the child chooses, with set rotations on their assigned team and time where they play together as a whole camp.

***To participate in the FULL DAY Agriventure your child MUST be entering Grade 1 in September.

source: www.stecklehomestead.ca

Starting in July

 Registration open
Monday July 3 - Friday July 7 from 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM   
$215.00
Monday July 10 - Friday July 14 from 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM   
Full
Monday July 17 - Friday July 21 from 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM   
Full
Monday July 24 - Friday July 28 from 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM   
Full
Monday July 31 - Friday August 4 from 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM   
$215.00

August

 Registration open
Tuesday August 8 - Friday August 11 from 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM   
Full
Monday August 14 - Friday August 18 from 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM   
Full
Monday August 21 - Friday August 25 from 8:45 AM - 4:30 PM   
Full

Location

 811 Bleams Rd, Kitchener

Steckle Heritage Farm