Mermaid School

 by Waterloo Regional Synchro
Swimming, Summer Camp
4 - 11 yearsRegistration required, Drop-off

Now in it’s third year, the Kitchener/Waterloo Woolwich area, our Mermaid School is ready for a second year! It’s great for any level of swimmer and is geared towards helping your mermaid improve their confidence and skills in the water.  And have a lot of fun while they are at it.

So you don’t have a fin you say? Not to worry, we will have a supply of Triton approved fins that will make Ariel jealous.

Staff to camper ratio is 1:6

Space is limited, sign up today! Still have questions? Feel free to email our Mermaid-in-Charge and she will be happy to answer them. We can’t wait to see you at the pool!

PLEASE NOTE: Mermaid School is NOT a swimming lesson.

source: waterloosynchro.com

Starting in July

 Registration open
Monday July 3 - Friday July 7 from 9 AM - 4 PM   
$199.00
Monday July 10 - Friday July 14 from 9 AM - 4 PM   
$199.00
Monday July 17 - Friday July 21 from 9 AM - 4 PM   
$199.00
Monday July 24 - Friday July 28 from 9 AM - 4 PM   
$199.00
Monday July 31 - Friday August 4 from 9 AM - 4 PM   
$199.00

August

 Registration open
Monday August 14 - Friday August 18 from 9 AM - 4 PM   
$199.00

Location

 Waterloo Regional Synchro, 18 Ernst St, Elmira

Waterloo Regional Synchro